VERIFIED TESTIMONIAL REVIEWS

View some of the unbiased reviews below on Google. We must admit that we adore them.

24/7

Need a Fast Moving or Cleanout Quote? Call or Email 24 hrs/day 7 days a week. We'll Always Answer.
To verify if we service your area, please visit our service area page.

READ GOOGLE REVIEWS OR WRITE A REVIEW

Windy City Movers Inc Separator

The owner and employees of Windy City Movers take pride in both their work and their interactions with customers.

4.2
Based on 123 Reviews
google
Gloria Vales
5.0
February 9, 2024

Batka and shak were amazing!!!!. They went beyond the expectation with us, I highly recommend them again.

google
wgallas
5.0
February 8, 2024

Shak and Batka delivered my packing materials. It all went without a hitch. They wanted to be sure I had enough of everything. Even did a quick demo of how to properly tape and pack boxes. Great start for my move.

google
Annette Johnson
5.0
February 3, 2024

Carlos , mike & batka! Very professional movers , efficient and polite, on time , I recommend to anyone windy citi movers . Impressed! Very good job ! 20 stars! Good sense of humor

google
Patrick Becker
5.0
February 3, 2024

Batka and Tuvshu were very professional and quick

google
Mark Mattis
5.0
February 2, 2024

Fast and friendly. Great service. Batka, tuvshu, big mike

google
JOHN K.
5.0
January 29, 2024

An incredicble easy and professional experience. Carlos , Mike, and Batka were hard workers who knew exact what to do. The best movers I have ever used. Thank you Windy City Movers.

google
Sarah Johnson
5.0
January 25, 2024

The men who came to help us move were kind and professional. Even better, they worked 10 hours in one day so I didn’t have to move over two days. Highly recommend!

google
David Marrero
5.0
January 24, 2024

Great service Pablo and Carlos’s best movers will highly recommend Windy City mover’s

google
Kenisha Frye
5.0
January 6, 2024

Gratitude to Carlos Pablo and Mike Windy city movers, affordable and time efficient I recommend to anyone come, one come all.

google
Bayasgalan Altansukh
5.0
January 5, 2024

What a service! Finally found my fav moving company! Excellent & efficient working guys! Their professional team saved my time and stress, went above and beyond with my moving. They were on time, service was performed very quick than I was anticipated. Wrapping, handling the furnitures was phenomenal (safe). Friendly customer service as well. Highly recommend them!

google
Odvin Alushaj
5.0
October 17, 2023

Carl, John, Bill gave me and my family the best customer service when moving my furniture from a duplex to a residential home in Naperville. You can tell by the work they did that they are experienced in their profession. Very friendly and personable.

google
Darrell
5.0
September 11, 2023

Our thanks to Carlos Pablo and Robert for the Professional, Effective and Efficient Service.

Movers Near Me

All Chicagoland & More

Albany Park | Arlington Heights | Barrington | Berwyn | Brookfield | Bucktown | Buffalo Grove | Burr Ridge | Clarendon Hills | Countryside | Darien | Deerfield | Des Plaines | Downers Grove | Edgebrook | Elk Grove Village | Elmhurst | Elmwood Park | Evanston | Glen Ellyn | Glencoe | Glendale Heights | Glenview | Gold Coast | Gurnee | Hanover Park | Harwood Heights | Highland Park | Hinsdale | Hoffman Estates | Humboldt Park | Hyde Park | Jefferson Park | La Grange | Lake Bluff | Lake Forest | Lake Zurich | Lakeview | Libertyville | Lincoln Park | Lincolnshire | Lincolnwood | Lisle | Logan Square | Long Grove | Loop | Morton Grove | Mount Greenwood | Mount Prospect | Mundelein | Naperville | Near North | Near West | Niles | Norridge | North Center | North Chicago | Northbrook | Northfield | Norwood Park | Oak Brook | Oak Lawn | Oak Park | Old Irving | Orland Park | Palatine | Palos Heights | Palos Hills | Park Ridge | Pilsen | Prospect Heights | River Forest | Riverside | Rogers Park | Rolling Meadows | Rosemont | Round Lake | Schaumburg | Schiller Park | Skokie | South Loop | Streamwood | Tinley Park | Uptown | Wauconda | Waukegan | Western Springs | Westmont | Wheaton | Wheeling | Wilmette | Winnetka | Woodridge

Don't see your city?
Call or Email to check our availability.

Recent Areas That We've Serviced

Windy City Movers Recent Areas
Windy City Movers Recent Areas we've served

GET YOUR FREE QUOTE IN A FEW MINUTES
24/7

Call us at any time to discuss your next project! Not prepared to call just yet?
Start an Online Quote.