VERIFIED TESTIMONIAL REVIEWS

View some of the unbiased reviews below on Google. We must admit that we adore them.

24/7

Need a Fast Moving or Cleanout Quote? Call or Email 24 hrs/day 7 days a week. We'll Always Answer.
To verify if we service your area, please visit our service area page.

READ GOOGLE REVIEWS OR WRITE A REVIEW

Windy City Movers Inc Separator

The owner and employees of Windy City Movers take pride in both their work and their interactions with customers.

4.2
Based on 127 Reviews
google
Tina B
5.0
March 4, 2024

Excellent experience. Tim and his team were skillful, efficient and very considerate. I gave them quite a challenge and they rocked it. I'd recommend them again.

google
Becca
5.0
March 2, 2024

these guys helped me move out of a really bad situation i was in. i knew moving day would be extra high tension and dangerous for everyone involved and they really made sure to not discuss where i was going and to help me the best i can get out of my place quickly! thank you so much

google
Scotty Klepac
5.0
March 1, 2024

Everything went as scheduled and they communicated every step of the way. All the furniture and boxes got placed exactly as marked with no issues. I’d recommend them to everybody.

google
Geri Sandford
5.0
March 1, 2024

Windy City movers sent a 3 man crew (Shagai, Batka, and Amaraa) to move us from a studio apartment to another studio in the city. The guys were amazingly fast and hard-working--they had the 8th floor apartment emptied and loaded on the truck in a little more than an hour, and the unloading went just as quickly. I would definitely recommend Windy City Movers if you're looking for reasonably priced, friendly, and professional movers.

google
Michael Fitch
5.0
February 24, 2024

I highly recommend Windy City Movers, Inc. Everyone on their team was incredibly kind and respectful, and the move went very smoothly.

google
Nicole Li
5.0
February 18, 2024
google
Gloria Vales
5.0
February 9, 2024

Batka and shak were amazing!!!!. They went beyond the expectation with us, I highly recommend them again.

google
wgallas
5.0
February 8, 2024

Shak and Batka delivered my packing materials. It all went without a hitch. They wanted to be sure I had enough of everything. Even did a quick demo of how to properly tape and pack boxes. Great start for my move.

google
Annette Johnson
5.0
February 3, 2024

Carlos , mike & batka! Very professional movers , efficient and polite, on time , I recommend to anyone windy citi movers . Impressed! Very good job ! 20 stars! Good sense of humor

google
Patrick Becker
5.0
February 3, 2024

Batka and Tuvshu were very professional and quick

google
Mark Mattis
5.0
February 2, 2024

Fast and friendly. Great service. Batka, tuvshu, big mike

google
JOHN K.
5.0
January 29, 2024

An incredicble easy and professional experience. Carlos , Mike, and Batka were hard workers who knew exact what to do. The best movers I have ever used. Thank you Windy City Movers.

Movers Near Me

All Chicagoland & More

Albany Park | Arlington Heights | Barrington | Berwyn | Brookfield | Bucktown | Buffalo Grove | Burr Ridge | Clarendon Hills | Countryside | Darien | Deerfield | Des Plaines | Downers Grove | Edgebrook | Elk Grove Village | Elmhurst | Elmwood Park | Evanston | Glen Ellyn | Glencoe | Glendale Heights | Glenview | Gold Coast | Gurnee | Hanover Park | Harwood Heights | Highland Park | Hinsdale | Hoffman Estates | Humboldt Park | Hyde Park | Jefferson Park | La Grange | Lake Bluff | Lake Forest | Lake Zurich | Lakeview | Libertyville | Lincoln Park | Lincolnshire | Lincolnwood | Lisle | Logan Square | Long Grove | Loop | Morton Grove | Mount Greenwood | Mount Prospect | Mundelein | Naperville | Near North | Near West | Niles | Norridge | North Center | North Chicago | Northbrook | Northfield | Norwood Park | Oak Brook | Oak Lawn | Oak Park | Old Irving | Orland Park | Palatine | Palos Heights | Palos Hills | Park Ridge | Pilsen | Prospect Heights | River Forest | Riverside | Rogers Park | Rolling Meadows | Rosemont | Round Lake | Schaumburg | Schiller Park | Skokie | South Loop | Streamwood | Tinley Park | Uptown | Wauconda | Waukegan | Western Springs | Westmont | Wheaton | Wheeling | Wilmette | Winnetka | Woodridge

Don't see your city?
Call or Email to check our availability.

Recent Areas That We've Serviced

Windy City Movers Recent Areas
Windy City Movers Recent Areas we've served

GET YOUR FREE QUOTE IN A FEW MINUTES
24/7

Call us at any time to discuss your next project! Not prepared to call just yet?
Start an Online Quote.